Obsah

Kontakty

Adresa
ZŠ a MŠ Ratíškovice
Vítězná 701
696 02 Ratíškovice

IČO: 00227901

Učitelé

Sborovna - tel.: 518 367 891

Příjmení a jméno Třídnictví Předměty E-mail
Mgr. Adamcová Lucie MD ČJ lucie.elblova@email.cz
Mgr. Antošová Renata   Vv, Pč antosova.atelier@gmail.com
Mgr. Berková Lenka MD Ma  
Mgr. Dokoupilová Ivana 9.A Aj, Dě IvanaDokoupilova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Bc. Hanák Josef ředitel školy Fy zs701@centrum.cz
Mgr. Housley Alena   1. stupeň, Vv, Pč, Aj housleyalena@gmail.com
Mgr. Kobzáňová Jana MD Aj, Ze, Rv j.kobzanova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Konštandová Irena 2.A 1. stupeň,      výchovný poradce foltir@post.cz
Mgr. Kopečková Blanka 3.B 1. stupeň kopeckovablanka.skola@gmail.com
Mgr. Kotásková Blanka 8.A Čj, Ov,       
karierní poradce

blanka.kotaskova@seznam.cz

Mgr. Holečková Kristýna 2.B 1. stupeň, Reg. V tridaholeckova@gmail.com
Mgr. Kristová Magda 1.A 1. stupeň kristova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Kudrová Iveta zástupkyně ředitele Ma, Př zs.ratiskovice@tiscali.cz
Mgr. Lovecká Dagmar 6.A Ma, Ch, Př lovecka.zsratiskovice@email.cz
Mgr. Lovečková Jana 4.B 1. stupeň, Př mgr.janaloveckova@gmail.com
Mgr. Macháňová Anna   Dě, Nj, Rv a.machanova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Masaryková Vendula 5.A 1. stupeň venda01@email.cz
Bc. Mikulicová Denisa 7.B ČJ, Ov  mdenise1109@gmail.com
Mgr. Měchurová Simona 7.A 1. stupeň, Aj, Pč, Ov simona211@email.cz
Mgr. Ostrezi Eva 3.A 1. stupeň Eva.Ostrezi@email.cz
Mgr. Polášková Dana 6.B Ma dana.polaskovic@gmail.com
Mgr. Příkazská Michaela MD Ma, Dě, Ov mi.novako@seznam.cz
Bc. Raiskubová Hana 8.B Ze, Aj, Rv, Ov Hana.Raiskubova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Slezarová Jitka 5.B 1. stupeň , Hv Jitkaus@gmail.com
Mgr. Silná Lenka   Ma, Fy ilcikova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Straková Hana 1.B 1. stupeň strakovah@centrum.cz
Mgr. Sukopová Petra MD Aj petra.sukopova@centrum.cz
Švidroň Ladislav P.T. 1. stupeň ladislav.svidron@seznam.cz
Bc. Barbora Tvarogová   1. stupeň, Hv, Tv, Ov  
Ing.  Uhlíková Kateřina MD Ch, Př, Fy, Hv katkauhlikova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Vachová Ivana 4.A 1. stupeň, Nj Ivana.Vachova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Bc. Vrba Lukáš 9.B Tv, Inf informatikaucitel@seznam.cz
       
Blahová Dominika asistentka pedagoga   blahova.d01@gmail.com
Blahová Martina asistentka pedagoga   M.Supova@seznam.cz
Hofírková Renata asistentka pedagoga   R.Hofirkova@seznam.cz
Jirásková Zdeňka asistentka pedagoga   skolni.druzina.c@email.cz
Slezarová Hana asistentka pedagoga   hslezarova@seznam.cz