Obsah

Kontakty

Adresa
ZŠ a MŠ Ratíškovice
Vítězná 701
696 02 Ratíškovice

IČO: 00227901

Učitelé

Sborovna - tel.: 518 367 891

Příjmení a jméno Třídnictví Předměty E-mail
Mgr. Adamcová Lucie MD ČJ lucie.elblova@email.cz
Mgr. Antošová Renata   Vv antosova.atelier@gmail.com
Mgr. Berková Lenka 8.A Ma, Fy, Ov lberkova@email.cz
Mgr. Dokoupilová Ivana   Aj, Dě, Hv  
Mgr. Bc. Hanák Josef ředitel školy Fy zs701@centrum.cz
Mgr. Housley Alena   1. stupeň, Vv, Pč housleyalena@gmail.com
Mgr. Ilčíková Lenka MD Ma, Pč ilcikova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Kobzáňová Jana MD Aj, Ze, Rv j.kobzanova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Konštandová Irena 1.A

1. stupeň,      výchovný poradce

foltir@post.cz
Mgr. Kopečková Blanka 2.B 1. stupeň kopeckovablanka.skola@gmail.com
Mgr. Kotásková Blanka 7.A

Čj, Ov,       
karierní poradce

blanka.kotaskova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Holečková Kristýna 1.B 1. stupeň, Reg. V tridaholeckova@gmail.com
Mgr. Kristová Magda 5.A 1. stupeň kristova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Kudrová Iveta zástupkyně ředitele Ma, Př zs.ratiskovice@tiscali.cz
Mgr. Lovecká Dagmar   Ma, Ch lovecka.zsratiskovice@email.cz
Mgr. Lovečková Jana 3.B 1. stupeň Loveckovi@post.cz
Mgr. Macháňová Anna 9.A Dě, Nj a.machanova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Masaryková Vendula 4.A 1. stupeň venda01@email.cz
Bc. Mikulicová Denisa 6.B ČJ, Ov  mdenise1109@gmail.com
Mgr. Měchurová Simona 6.A 1. stupeň, Aj, Pč, Rv simona211@email.cz
Mgr. Ostrezi Eva 2.A 1. stupeň Eva.Ostrezi@email.cz
Mgr. Příkazská Michaela MD Ma, Dě, Ov mi.novako@seznam.cz
Bc. Raiskubová Hana 7.B Ze, Aj, Rv, Ov Hana.Raiskubova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Slezarová Jitka 4.B 1. stupeň , Aj Jitkaus@gmail.com
Mgr. Straková Hana 5.B 1. stupeň strakovah@centrum.cz
Mgr. Sukopová Petra MD Aj petra.sukopova@centrum.cz
Švidroň Ladislav P.T. 1. stupeň, Hv ladislav.svidron@seznam.cz
Ing.  Uhlíková Kateřina 9.B Ch, Př, Fy, Hv katkauhlikova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Vachová Ivana 3.A 1. stupeň, Hv Ivana.Vachova@centrum.cz
Mgr. Bc. Vrba Lukáš 8.B Tv, Inf informatikaucitel@seznam.cz
       
Blahová Dominika asistentka pedagoga   blahova.d01@gmail.com
Blahová Martina asistentka pedagoga   M.Supova@seznam.cz
Hofírková Renata asistentka pedagoga   R.Hofirkova@seznam.cz
Jirásková Zdeňka asistentka pedagoga   skolni.druzina.c@email.cz
Slezarová Hana asistentka pedagoga